• Crown Chakra

    Crown Chakra

    The awakening of the crown chakra is a gateway that connects you to the infinite consciousness of Brahman. It is ... Read more

  • Third Eye Chakra

    Third eye Chakra

    The Third Eye Chakra is a site of clairvoyance, intuition, vision, memory, and innovation. Its color is indigo, and its ... Read more

  • Throat Chakra

    Throat Chakra

    Throat Chakra is the seat of all our feelings and aids us to engage in effective communications. It includes the ... Read more

  • Heart Chakra

    Heart Chakra

    The Heart Chakra aids us in transcending the physical matters surrounding us and provides us with the potential to ... Read more

  • Solar Plexus Chakra

    Solar Chakra

    The third Chakra in our body is known for framing our personality. Manipura is the Sanskrit word for Solar Plexus Chakra ... Read more

  • Sacral Chakra

    Sacral Chakra

    Svadisthana is the Sanskrit term for Sacral Chakra, and it means sweetness. It is the Chakra of attraction, creativity, ... Read more

  • Root Chakra

    Root Chakra

    Root Chakra, or Muladhara, is the source of feminine energy, which is the real raw energy present in our body. It is the ... Read more

  • What are Chakras?

    What are the seven Chakras

    The concept of Chakras originated in the Vedas and the Upanishads. In Svetasvatara Upanishad, Brahman ... Read more